IPM Sri Lanka

  • aWeb-Banner-for-PQHRM.jpg
how do i applyhow-do-I-applybenefits

The Sub Committee 2016/2017

  • Subcommittee  on Business School, Library and Great HR Quiz
    • Chairman - Prof. Ajantha Dharmasiri and Mr. C. Gannile 
  • Subcommittee on Research and Publications
    • Chairman - Dr. Bhadra Arachchige
  • Subcommittee on Consultancy and Training
    • Chairman - Mr. Dhammika Fernando
  • Subcommittee  on External Relations
    • Chairman - Mr. Rohitha Amarapala and Gp. Capt. (Retd.) Kumar Kirinde
  • Subcommittee on Charter and National Policies
    • Chairman - Gp. Capt. Manoaj Keppetipola
  • Subcommittee on Member Services and Development
    • Chairman -Ms. Wasanthi Vithanage
  • Subcommittee on Youth (YMF)
    • Chairman - Col. Saman Jayawickrama
  • Subcommittee on NHRC and HR Excellence Awards
    • Chairman - Mr. Ken Vijayakumar
  • Subcommittee on Audit, Legal and Constitutional Affairs
    • Chairman - Mr. Priyankara Seneviratne
  • Subcommittee  on Finance, Admin, Infrastructure and IT
    • Chairman - Mr. Ajith Bopitiya
You are here: Home About Us The Sub Commitees 2016/2017